You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - The Girl on the Bus

in #adsactly6 years ago

There were no PS games, no social media and no Internet.

At some point I wish we had times without all these things robbing us from our precious time we otherwise would spend with our closest once.

As a goal-keeper, you think you have the goal-post covered and suddenly the football changed direction and it is a goal.

lol I can imagine. I must had been funny to watch. They had interesting rules especially when the owner of the ball could end the game anytime he wanted to. That must had been sad for everyone if the owner took the ball in the middle of the game. Anyway, I’m sure Kalu felt in love that day when he saw this in his eyes beautiful girl waving at him.

It turned out that she had been looking for him too.

😮! I wish they stayed together and got married.
As always, nice story @churchboy!

Sort:  

That must had been sad for everyone if the owner took the ball in the middle of the game.

Yeah, it was sad whenever that happened but then everyone knew it could happen so the owner of the ball was always handled with kid gloves to prevent such incidents.

Anyway, I’m sure Kalu felt in love that day when he saw this in his eyes beautiful girl waving at him.

Yes I hope their love lasts forever.

I appreciate your comment as usual. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67235.68
ETH 3139.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73