You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - On Advertising - Part 7 - final

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hopefully, one day in the future, history students will look back at us and wonder why did we fool and manipulate each other so much.

I hope so as well! I hope it will be even sooner than we think. I hope when that time comes we still be here to witnesss it.

Will it be an overall awakening to some hidden frequency of the universal mind? Will it be an alien invasion? A new catastrophic event? A thousand nukes world war? Will it be the second coming,...

Each and one of these points are possible. Mostly probably is some kind of catastrophic even in my opinion. Anyway, at the end I would like to thank you for all these great series. With everything you mentioned I couldn’t agree more and on top of what I already knew or had a suspicion about, I also learned many new things.
👍 @adsactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55