You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - ADSactly Post Of The Day

in #adsactly6 years ago

Did you know that The ADSactly Society runs a Post Of The Day project For several months, now? No?

No! 😱 I didn’t until now lol. I’ve been following you for some time already and I didn’t know 😆. I feel like I haven’t done my homework. “Post of the day” project actually brings motivation to other nontrandable high quality posts. I’m 100% behind this idea and I love it. @adsactly is not only inspirational and educational comunity, it’s also motivational in many ways. Once I feel my post is wort your attention, I will submit it🤞.

Sort:  

I look forward to it milano1113. I don't read every post, but I get to a fair fraction of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76