Stop!

in #adsactly6 years ago

Sorry, I can not bring you happy content today. Sometimes bad things must be said too.

I'll tell you a bit about one young boy, let's hope that he will flag this post too :)

So @dreamm is a 12-year-old Steemian from Estonia. Before you start commenting under the post that he is just a little boy, leave him alone, nah. He may seem like a small and innocent boy, but in fact, he is really inadequate to others.

()

He uses other people's videos and posts them to DTube, I think he does not understand how our platform works. He is flagging other Estonian's really good content. He is reporting Estonians to @steemcleaners and @abusereports without a reason.

If you should meet him (which I hope doesn't happen) then at first, he is very friendly because he needs to make friends, (whales) who can help him with flagging other people. Then they will flag you all together.

He self-votes a lot. He steals good content from other steemians. He flags steemian's comments under his posts (to make those comments invisible). He is trying to get moderator role in every steemit related discord and if he does not get his wish, then he will flag the project's steemit account and its witnesses (for example DLive). He even flagged Estonia's one and only DLive star @kassixo. Below this text, you can find evidence, how he voted for himself and voted against Estonian's content and comments.

In fact, there should be a lot more of these pictures here but I thought that this would be just as stupid as @dreamm. Little side note. It's not OK for a 12-year-old to use tobacco products.

Happy flagging, @Dreamm!

Sort:  

? NOT OK?
Downvoting = flagging is part of the Steem system. Without downvotes the whole Steemit Ecosystem would be a catastrophy. Flags are as important as upvotes. I flag very rarely but I had to flag this post (1st time on this account), because you accuse @dreamm of being a plagiatarist without one single proof or evidence. All I see is a list of @dreamm´s flags over 4 months. Every flag @dreamm drops cost him votingpower = money. The fact that he is using flags doesnt proof anything other than that he uses his votingpower in both ways as everybody should.
You can also flag, it is your voting power and nobody should be able to take your right away to use it the way you want. In the long run it doesnt make any sense to flag innocent people or pretent things without evidence, because others (like me now!) will judge the situation too and step in.

How about both of you try to peacefully grow on this platform instead of fighting. In the end of the year you both have more money and reputation. A peaceful solution has always a lot of advantages compared to war. Every war is painful for both sides people, it is only a few bankers and their corporations profiting from war.

I have never stolen anyone’s content.

Everything is calm already :)

Straight off lying im not stealing anyones content im writing all my posts and taking pics all of my flags whats the point? Some are 4months old

I'm not lying. Just come to Discord, let's talk things straight there.

Lol i reported @aziz96 for noreason you wanna say?Hmm he doesnt use original memes and spam at all 😂

Tra täis tont see Driim

:*

@abusereports and @berniesanders why you blacklisted me? I was just helping my friend @crosswell

Hmm, strange. I thought @abusereports will flag me. I don't want any troubles, I just ask you to whitelist my friend @crosswell.

We need to do something with this bot.

What a great day! @dreamm reported me too! Thanks buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83