You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - part #34

in #adsactly6 years ago

Since I joined ADSactly I can not stop being surprised.

You are definitely the organization that most takes the blogging world seriously, overcoming horrible myths like Steemit is just an improved Facebook.

Although I don't have the required experience to join your project on Medium.com (I have just under a month on the platform), I'm interested in accompanying you later, when I meet all the requirements.

I apologize if I sin of novice, but in you I see a window of incredible growth and I want to make the most of it, and give back to you the help with my work.

Success is who takes the work seriously and you are destined to achieve it. Thank you very much @adsactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94