You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Known Dance Steps

in #adsactly7 years ago

This was magnificent. I came simply for the quote, which I will probably butcher if I try to remember exactly, but I became so enthralled in the story ! I feel how much also the motto tied into the story and how the Prof would simply tune in to what he already knew, his "Dance" and from that place he was a master in his teachings.
I honestly feel inspired to write more in these ways since poetry is my main muse.... But I want to expand into reference prose (If that's what this is called?)
And I think you do know - in relation to the last sentence- that his teaching was what was keeping his purpose alive and well. Cheers!

Sort:  

Give it a shot. You never know how it'd turn out if you don't at least try.

It has already begun =)
thanks for the motivation @greenrun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52