You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - The Day Abba Ran

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hello friend, I hope you are well and all the community of ad

First time I read a story of yours @greenrun, and I found it great, so the story was never predictable, it was creative and basically made me feel inside the story, it made me feel that your fantasy story was real, but sincerely what I liked most is that it was never predictable, at no time in the story could I predict correctly what would happen. Although it was a story without many things, that is to say, it was simple in general terms, but as I said before very creative, unpredictable, full of fantasy and very funny and made me feel within the story since it is a crazy situation that can happen to anyone, thank you for such a good story, I hope to have the opportunity to read another post of yours, in fact I will follow you in your personal account.

Greetings from Venezuela, keep uploading good content.

Sort:  

Hello @linoo36, thank you for the amazing positive feedback. I hope you guys are doing great in Venezuela.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63