You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fountain of Desires

in #adsactly7 years ago

wow I like the story, from the first time someone called Kiri madam and how polite the doorman is.. can you be the Man of Peace @adsactly ? heal me for you have the power from the fountain of wealth haha..
This is an amazing story. now I know the reason behind why you have lots of followers. ^^ I really enjoyed reading it. thanks.

Sort:  

Dear @kingxerxesdex. Thanks for reading. You too can also have a lot of followers if you produce high-quality contents and engage actively in the community. Cheers
Regards,
@greenrun

trying to do my best on every post that I made so far... you can visit them if you like hehe... but I can never be like you, not yet. thank you and thanks to @greenrun ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47