Cunning girl kidnapped

in #adsactly6 years ago

kidnapping-clipart-Human-Trafficking-1.jpg

SOURCE

A 18 year old girl kidnapped, the kidnapper dragged her and hidden somewhere in a building basement. She had no idea that why she got there, the place was like abandoned for years ago, she couldn't see anything around because of darkness.

Few minutes later her eyes getting little vision but unclear, she heard someone's crying sound, she thought that she was not alone and the poor soul cried "Leave me, I want to go, leave me, where are you brought me tell me please," she looked at for a while, almost her aged boy was strapped on the broken chair.

"Well, you are in some kind of dungeon building, just like I am" she said.

"Who are you? Why they bring us here?" he asked.

"I think, they kidnap us, they need money, they will demand our parents to leave us, do you remember how you got here? "

"No, I don't remember any thing, I just want to know who are they, and why they do this, mom would cry if I'll not reach home at 9 pm"

" Who else in your home"

"Dad ", he replied and continued "I have no siblings, I am the only son for my parents, they having great affection to me"

" Now I got it, they kidnapped you, because they know that your parents can release you at any cost"

" And, so your parent do?"

kidnapping-representational-1.jpg

SOURCE

"No I don't wanna go my home, if the kidnappers gives me food I will be enjoy this environment, and stay here forever" she laughed.

" wwwhaaat?

"Yeah! My parents don't have affection for me, I hate my stepmom, she is a bitch, after my mother passed away my dad brought this witch. My dad is business man, he earned a lot by his hard work"

They both talked a lot, and for a while later they thought to escape from there, she is smarter and bolder than the guy. She had a plan and she told him to follow her ideas.

"See, the kidnapper will call our parents for asking for money, then he will give us the phone call to talk to our parents, we would not cry, we have to lie our parents that he is not a kidnapper but our friend, he is kidding." she briefed her plan.

"Oh why so?" he asked.

"Its a cunning, so that our parent would not try any effort to pay the money, Let's make some tricks to escape from here." she said.

It_aint_note12.jpg

SOURCE

"Ok be silence... he is coming" both were silence.

It was 6 O'clock in the evening, the kidnapper came in and told her to make a call to her father, but she refused "Please I will be okey here, give me some food, I don't want to go home, It is nice you bring me here" she said.

The kidnapper shocked, collect his father's number and made a call, as per plan she told her father "Daddy! its all kind a game, you don't worry, I will come home shortly."she said,and the boy also did the same.

The kidnapper confused...

...................................................................................................

Now, what will be the conclusion, any guess?

Please write your answer in the comments, and the best conclusion will be rewarded 1.00 SBD and my conclusion will be posted on my next blog post.

💚THE END 💚

Original short story authored by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jyoti-thelight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

The boy will break ultimately and girl's plan will fail :)

Good guess ! thank you for reading

I do not know what the sequel will be. But to release without any adventures the kidnapper definitely should not))

Yeah kidnapper needs money at all, thanks for reading

Great post check my post

Wow great post so chak my post

Nice story. The kids are kinda funny tho

The kidnapper falls in love with the girl and the becomes the sole heir to the entire legacy of the girl's father.

Good guess! I like your imagination

The Kidnapper will be angry after what they did on the call. The kidnapper will kill both because kidnapper will not waste much more money on them to stay with him, If the kidnapper was capable of it then why did he did this! haaaa haaaa...

Good guess! looking for some happy ending

pathetic story ,
please take me with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67118.32
ETH 3521.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20