You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Education - NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming) Part 1

in #adsactly6 years ago

I find very interesting this series that you start with this post, @pollux.one; he already gives us important clues. I'm not very versed in NLP; I know only generalities. But since my field of work is language and communication (by teacher and writer), I give a central value to language in our thinking and behavior. For example, I have always been interested in what is called "metacognition": the processes by which individuals know about how they know, which I see related to the first premise ("The ability to change the process by which we experience reality is often more valuable than changing the content of our experience of reality."). I will be very attentive to your next deliveries. Thank you, and @adsactly for spreading your work.

Sort:  

Very true, words are mighty tools and NLP is one way to make (better) use of them. I really hope that I can deliver at least some bits that may be useful to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64