You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - Escaping the Rain in Liga

in #adsactly6 years ago

This sounds like the scene out of the city I live. When it rains, it is every man for himself and even the fares triple. And there is always a traffic snarl up. I was reading this story and I just found myself cozying up thanking God that I am indoors because it looks like raining outside.

There was this time I was rained on after leaving the salon and I had sandals. It was so frustrating.

Great piece @greenrun. This is different from some of your pieces and I love how you write. Long time no talk.

Sort:  

It's good to see you here, are you back from the sabbatical leave? :) I am always on discord though. Yes, it is a story that some may relate to especially if they are from the same continent.

Yes @greenrun I am back and looking to create and consume content. I miss reading your stuff. Talk soon.

Oh, that is awesome. I'm glad to see you here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55