Healing.

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180128_044457_932.JPGI badly need to heal . I need a closure badly. I think I might have finally gotten over you.
it’s crazy because it didn’t felt like I was ever in love when we were together,but once you were gone, the feeling of emptiness starts to drown me.
I’m not sure if it was because of the lack of company or the lack of your company.
Prehaps it was a little bit of both. how do you ask for closure with someone you were never together to begin with?
how do you ask them if they felt the same way when the thought of it probably never even crossed their mind in the first place?
I don’t even think what I’m feeling right now is love, but I can’t quite explain the feeling of emptiness without you being around.
I don’t even enjoy your company as much as i did before, but it still feels like i’m lacking something when you are not around.
I feel comfortable just sitting across you even if we are not talking. it’s not the same when i’m alone.
I got so comfortable with your presence that I forgot how it feels like to be without you around .
How can you not be in love with someone but still crave for their presence?
I want to talk to you about the things that happened but I don't know how to do it without it being extremely weird.
it feels weird to give up entirely on such a short time on something that took us time to progress. I need to heal.
—"I don’t think this is love that I’m feeling. but I still get a feeling of emptiness in your absence. What exactly am i feeling right now?"IMG_20180128_044510_862.JPG

Sort:  

Love does not have a specific feeling, you just have to find out how it appears to u

Congratulations @jason-precious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So much pain. I do hope you heal soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90