You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Police Report

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hi...Waking up in the morning wondering if it was good to have a hot hot tea now. The thought of the little sister appeared with tea.
After finishing it, we have to cut some purchases today. But how many questions the parents have said and Ammoor Bakabaki
When I came out of the room, my father said, "You have to go to the house for a week's wedding, so come shopping for yourself and everyone." Mamu said, "Take all what you need." Then say it is not taken. It has not been taken.
If you had finished eating at home, wondering if the polao meat would have been very good. But I came to see the cutting of vegetables while coming. The smell of polao was found in the house. The younger sister said - The village is from Chachchu and Apu. Wash your face, call your father.
-Bikale wondered how many times it would have been better to visit. But Mom does not allow me to go anywhere. In the evening, my mother said, your puff was called. We go before marriage but we can not go so early, so you go tomorrow morning. I live from being ignorant. What's going on?
I think who is pulling my ears. When I saw an eye, Mom caught my ear and said that someone sleeps so much, now there is a lot of work to get going.
I have hands on my head. I dreamed so long, I thought so beautiful is just dreaming. The reality is very hard. I think ..

Sort:  

Please, what is this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84