LOST IN LUST

in #adsactly7 years ago

image

LOST IN LUST

LOST IN LUST

A great city,
A place of beauty,
Filled with pleasures,
But no treasures,
Where most youths long to be,
And teenagers like me,
Where pain becomes sweet,
And sweet desires gradually becomes bitter,
Driven by self I found myself there,
And my experience goes thus.

My long desired moment,
How it began I wonder,
Could he be my lover?
Few days I was single,
In a twinkle i've mingled,
There's no need for a rush,
For it could just be a crush,
It wouldn't last I know that,
Just gonna enjoy it while it last.

Alone together in a square,
Filled with love i've heard is rare,
Leave! I heard the faint voice say,
Nothing will happen while I stay,
I can handle this I thought,
The emotions hard I fought,
His pink lips I couldn't resist,
So a kiss I gave without insist,
Now that's how the birth began.

Everytime we go naughty,
After each act I feel empty,
Faster it attacks,
Slowly leaving deep cracks,
So difficult to control,
Even when to let go was my goal,
Sweet pleasures it begins with,
Sadness it ends in bits.

I looked at my garment,
So dark and dirty,
Soiled with guilt and stain,
The wrong decision i've made,
wishing all these could just fade,
Sweet love i've found I thought,
Never knew in the city of lust i got lost.

Sort:  

Fabilous post,
and content and I flw you plz flw me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31