You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - ADSactly Post Of The Day

in #adsactly6 years ago

All right! I will do it :-)

I hope there is no restriction on the type of topic because I have some unconventional things in mind. Although my first post that I'll try to promote would be pretty straight forward but in future I would like to do some unconventional stuff.

For now I'll just try my hands at a simple post, about a conversation that I had with a fellow steemian and I would like to share it as a post. It was basically a debate between me and another guy. The debate took a serious turn but I was really impressed by my fellow steemians integrity and manners throughout the conversation and that's what prompted me to try to make a post out of it.

Sort:  

I don't know about anyone else, but I look forward to your posts using the adsactly tag!

Thanks man! you'll see it soon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76