You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intermittent Fasting - Is it a healthy way to lose weight?

in #adsactly6 years ago

Yes it is! I had it for many weeks and I lost weight. All my friends are still telling me that I became very slim thanks to this great fasting method. I am still doing it from time to time and feel even better than before. I never felt hungry or weak, but healthy and energetic. Lovely photos! I didnt had yoga for a while and really miss it :(

Sort:  

I am really hopeful about this method as diets do not work for me. I am terrible at cutting out certain food groups because when I tell myself I can't eat (bread for example) I then binge on bread! lol I don't understand the reasons behind it. The images are from Unsplash.com, I would love to say they are mine, but they are not :) I really want to start doing yoga again. I have done it in the past, but gave it up due to time restraints, but it is time to put my health first! :D

Believe me I have the same problem. I cant resist bread and even if I dont eat it for one week I have to buy it the week after. It is a bit difficult, but we should try again and again. You can replace normal bread with whole grain bread and try to have more fruits and vegetables in the rest of the day. I found oatmeal bowls very helpful :)

Thats actually a really good idea thank you! I may have some porridge oats as either my firat meal or my last meal... not sure which would be best...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.87
ETH 3515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12