Serve The Humanity And Must Read This Post (Be ReasonOf Other's Smile)

in #adsactly6 years ago

sa.jpg
Image Source

I am so pleased to tell you the very good news about the elderly couple Saira (70) and her husband Abdul Kuddos (80) who were literally starving to death and who had to send away their helpful and beloved grandson to be a maid in order for him to eat.

As of yesterday, I have delivered a large supply of food which will last for months and other basic needs such as new clothes – all thanks to your generosity and donations.
I am now trying to set up a simple business for them so that they can earn money for monthly expenses on a regular basis for the rest of their lives. They were so happy and touched and send all their blessings to us. They said that what we did for them even their own children did not do. They send a great abundance of prayers for everyone who came forward to help save them from hunger.
ss.jpg
Image Source

If my hand is the hand that blocks the scorching sun from their eyes — bringing shade for just a single minute, then there’s value in the work I do. Love & Light...
I am so much lucky that I can help others because in my life when I had nothing to spend, I remain upset most of the time but when I worked hard and proved one thing that Life and luck can be made by yourself.
Now still I am not rich but through the social contacts, I am helping the needy people and this platform is one of them because whenever I will get much response, Upvotes and will be able to earn suitable amount will be so much helpful to help needy people.
So, friends, your one upvote can help many poor people and will be the reason for someone's happiness, food, clothes as well as the reason to live their lives very well.
ss.png
Image Source

Hope you all will support me and will be able to understand the feelings, emotions and sadness which is in my words because I have seen them very closely And in the last not least,
They are very helpless but we are the helper.
They have forgotten to live But we are the reminder.

aa.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

Good subject which about discus you....nice post

nice post and keep it up

Nice post. Reaching out to help others is something , that brings great happiness to the receiver and more to the giver. Keep up the good work

thank you dear for such a great comment.

It is really interesting topic. :) Great post!

thank you dear for your support

Amazing post you have @fruityfinkamran :) It's nice to know that there are people who desire to serve the humanity!

thank you dear and yes i am one of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97