You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Suspension Train at Düsseldorf's Airport

in #adsactly6 years ago

wooow, that's so cool! I didnøt know they had a suspension train in Düsseldorf! Well.. actually I guess i have never been to Düsseldorf.. just driving by...
Honestly, I'm not a big fan of airports actually! I love travel, but I prefer travelling over land (yes that's why I did it all the way to India from Denmark..!), airports usually stresses me out because there are so many times and checks and I'm always scared that I forgot something or my bag is too big or whatever! No, show me the open road, thanks!
But... A suspension train might make me enjoy the airport visit!
Tomorrow I am going to CPH airport, which is not my favorite airport! (especially not when you fly easyjet and have to walk 20 minutes to the gate!) :S Then I prefer Venice where I am landing...

Sort:  

There is also a suspension train in Dortmund and I had plans to visit that one as well. But I just couldn't fit in a visit.

Woah, that trip from Denmark to India sounds amazing! ... Have a blast in Venice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69