You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CYPRUS #macrophotography - #adsactly #ladiesofsteemit - Floral Photography

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hello @beautifulbullies, it been a really long time! Wow! I must say your photography has gone up the success chain by 100%. I always imagined what you could with the power of a DSLR in your hands and I must say, you didn't let me down or has we will say in Nigeria "you no fall my hand". It's been a long steemed (school has taken all my time, my exams start today so I will soon be free. ) keep up your good works. Thumbs up

Sort:  

Hi @fona! :D Great to hear from you! I thought you had given up on Steemit lol Glad to hear you are studying hard. Thank you for your kind words, I have loved learning about my new camera and hope to get more and more from it as the year passes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84