One more totals over bets for today

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Response and decisive matches of qualification.Based on previous matches I think that such totals are justified.
Снимок54.png
Ufa - Rangers FC total goals over 1.5 odds 1.44
FC Astana - Apoel Nicosia total goals over 1.5 odds 1.4
Molde - Zenit St Petersburg total goals over 2.5 odds 1.58
CFR Cluj - F91 Dudelange total goals over 2.5 odds 1.76
Burnley - Olympiakos Piraeus total(asian) goals over 2 odds 1.55


So about these two matches: Ufa - Rangers FC and FC Astana - Apoel.
Home teams need to score at least 1 goal (as they lost first matches 0-1) but I think that away teams can score as well.
About CFR Cluj - F91 Dudelange.
CFR lost first match 1-3 and I think it can score 2 goals at home but I am not sure about Dudelange...So this match is more risky in my opinion. Сonsidering that the CFR is more experienced team I still decided to place a bet expecting even 3-0.

About Molde - Zenit St Petersburg
Molde opened the scoring in the first match but Zenit managed to recoup and won a strong-willed victory 3-1. I think Molde can score even 2 goals but Zenit is a very dangerous opponent.



And about Burnley - Olympiakos Piraeus.
Burnley lost first match 1-3 (getting a red card) and now playing at home they need to score 2 goals that is quite possible I think. The match must be fun))).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66