You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Rambles: Crypto Edition

in #adsactly6 years ago

Like you, I moved my tokens out of exchanges a while back and they're safely tucked in hardware wallets.

I think Coinbase has been great for making crypto more accessible to everyone. It was the first site I used to buy bitcoin, and I used it extensively whenever I wanted to cash out of STEEM or other tokens.

I'll have to check out the BOID project. I am familiar with BOINC, but I never got around to setting up a computer to run cycles for it. Perhaps I'll try again.

Thanks for sharing! I don't think I can be much help with your number of views problem, but I hope someone comes up with a solution!

Sort:  

No worries on the views problem. It may not be possible at all, I really don't know. If you decide to check out BOID make sure you use my referral link. Though you can change teams later if you decide to. That is all pretty fluid right now. I will probably still need to use Coinbase when it is time to cash out and it is also the first tool I used to get into the crypto world. I just don't like some of the stuff they have going on. Better safe than sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43