You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Original Photography - #adsactly #macrophotography

in #adsactly6 years ago

nice photos, I havent got any flowers coming out yet here in sheffield other wise I would take a few my self.
plus with all the snow its kind of put a damper on the going out side lol. not looking forward to this week end :)

Sort:  

lol our snow has melted now in Notts, but it is still pretty cold! Get out there with your camera! ;)

maybe when its not so cold, last week was alright we had 12oc so i was happy walking around with my camera but this week i would rather stay in and watch telly.

where in notts are you from? my family is from retford and my bestie is from arnald

well I have 5 dogs so I have no choice but to go out walking every day lol So iI might as well take my camera with me! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94