You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Let Nothing Put Asunder

in #adsactly7 years ago

@Adsactly As always, you got me again in this story with your uncommon pattern of writing. I had suspected as I read down the story that owing to the husband's busy work schedule that Mrs Laja was keeping a secret lover especially with the caption your story opened with and for the fact that she began being very secretive with her husband because that is what most spouse do once they begin to keep extra marital affairs. But there, you knocked me off. Meaning I couldn't predict the end of your story as I would do in most stories I read.

Now to your question, what would I have done? Coming from a male perspective, I will feel my wife have no love for me to allow me bother over our future together and our comforts as regards the distance to work while she had all it takes for all to get things sorted out. For her apology, it will be accepted but I WILL STILL PAY FOR THE HOUSE so that it can be mine as THE MAN. You know we made value our respect and can do anything to protect our ego. Leaving in a house built by her especially for the fact that she kept it secret from me will mean losing her respect completely. So to avoid that, I will buy off the building and know that it is mine as the man.
.
I like your story telling skill. ... Great work!
Keep on keeping on... I am @desmonddesk

Sort:  

Thanks for that awesome comment. You just made my day.

That was true love from Mr Justin even when he heard the call conversation and only true love can bring out secrets, you can apply it, and get your results.
Nice one

@desmonddesk nice story but sad, poor children they had the bad part. I will send her to hell, buy the property and bring the children back. Please I wait for the next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64