You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's OK Not To Be OK! - Do you have Mental Health Issues?

in #adsactly6 years ago

Cheers man! I'm in the middle of a low point and had to re write this post just remind myself that things aren't always as bad as they seem. Music is my therapy and I'll go and write a new song later as a coping strategy! Cheers for the support.
Posts like this need to be trending in my opinion!
Have a good week.
Kindest
Darren

Sort:  

I completely agree with you man! This kind of post need to be trending... Sometimes just knowing that you are not alone with this kind of feelings helps a lot... That's why I love songs like fade to black by metallica... I mean.. If they were so low that they wrote that song.. And now are one of the biggest bands ever... What in the world can stop us?... Btw.. Can't wait to hear your new song.. I recently wrote a song as a closure from my last relationship.. It's in my blog \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26