In the ways my comeback

in #adsactly6 years ago

forest-3776124_960_720.jpg
Source of image of pixabay

The return to the native ground has been so sentimental and so mental, that all my scenery encourages a crystalline drop of the freedom of the rain, which was looking like a sleep seeing the dew falling down in pretty carpet of jasmine.

I feel as a child who sings to the imagination, which joins the meat and the spirit as the bread and the wine.

My melancholy it enriches the awakening of me to feel, that only squeezed of ideas and pride, full house of one heat of the flame of the fondness of the essence of my memory, it is only an art of the heart, I limit or am honest now all my child's sleep, like a free lion in his forest that the acobija waiting for the heat of his herd.

Only I hope to see my house of thank you and glory that he assures to me, my sweet moment, as the dawn of a pleased day, where he sings the sparrow-hawks saying the day it has to begin.

There is time to love, time to dance, time to lose, but only she expects me for the arms warmly from my mother, who is my carpet of my love as white daisy of symbol of hope, to warm my arrival with his melody, saying to me my son you are already in house, although to the terrible long trip it pushes the hoarse bitter wind, your mother as a bird only waits in the nest.

01 ingles.png

Sort:  

beautiful fierce woven timeless piece... thank you

Thanks for the support and to your liking

Congratulations @chetoblackmetal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29