You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Folklore:Traditional dances of Venezuela - I

in #adsactly5 years ago

Very cool! I’ll be honest I know zero about Latin America or its history but I’d love to visit some day and get a feel for it! Really seems like a fusion of so many cultures!

A place where the food and the women are spicey! I think that we’re are still limited in exposure to many parts of the world and cultures and if only we took the time to travel will we see that

Lol having sad that I wouldn’t mind getting down on the dance floor with some Venezuelans

Sort:  

of course, it is a fusion of many cultures that undoubtedly form a fundamental part of what we Venezuelans are today, gastronomy, beauty, music, cultural manifestations such as dances that tell very interesting stories, we look forward to your visit. Thank you for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50