You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intermittent Fasting (IF 18:6) Diary - Week 3 - #adsactly #ecotrain

in #adsactly6 years ago

Allowing ourselves to be hungry for a bit is quite natural. Not to the point of starvation but just for awhile. Back before our modern times people ate during the season and had to skimp during the off season. Much like the animals. We are so used to just eating whenever we want we no longer follow the season and nature.

We have grown quite a bit. I guess it is time to do a blog. The garden is looking great. I have beans growing in the atrium. I am trying to let them grow but it is hard because I keep eating them. They are so fresh and new. They taste so good.

We should get our first frost mid August. I am beginning to think of how we can cover all of the garden to extend some of the growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44