You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New beginnings everywhere... Learning about MICROHOLDINGS #adsactly #ecotrain

in #adsactly6 years ago

I love this. Your vision sounds so refreshing. We absolutely love our little garden but always talk about how we want it bigger. The misses would love to have small animals too but we live in town and not is a space conducive to that. Our garden this year is doing so well, we have lots of onions and zucchini and tomatoes and so much more. We have been eating well in the veggie department.

Sort:  

It is the first year I haven't grown anything already! I have actually been out today and bought some carrot lettuce and radish seeds and have planted them in the garden. My husband has sectioned off an area already for me to use! How cool is that! :D I must take some photos and post an update...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66