You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Literature - Prague Stories by Rilke

in #adsactly5 years ago

Common, I soaked in everything about this hunchback and learnt a lot. Truth, I've found out that the Eurasia citizens like to call there country a mother, which is very prevalent with Russia. That Boruch called his country a mother wasn't a surprise to me.

What surprised me what his death, why?. But it left a lesson in me that not all words are meant to be spoken and not all revolution could be birthed.

I can go on and on here, but will stop.

Nice read.
You made my day by making me know much about Prague.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes. Not everything you know should be said or done. This character leaves us many lessons, but I'm left with one: the evil that resentment can do to people. undoubtedly it's a beast that bites from the inside out. Thank you for commenting, @botefarm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44