You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - And Die (story part 2)

in #adsactly6 years ago

Aha... A continuation of yesterday's story cool.

Drugs dealing has been on the increase especially when friends promise to take you away from your uncomfort zone to a land of greener pasture but unknown to the person they are either taking you there for drugs dealing or sex slave. Well he was lucky the charm ezenwanyi has prepared for him looked like it worked because it may have been another thing that saved him out of that place. Lol but i think while i was reading it i placed my self into peter's shoe i was extremely nervous like it was in the story. Well he sure would be more than happy to return to freedom because there is nothing more than freedom and i very sure he has also learnt his lessons from this too.

Nice one @churchboy

Sort:  

Bro, the story was too long and I had to split it into two. This was my first time having to do this but I think it panned out well. Well, I really needed Peter to return and learn his lesson but having read about the efficacy of the Law in Dubai, I could not think of any logical way of freeing him so I resorted to magic. Peter learned his lesson and he would not push drugs again even if the world was promised to him. I hope others learn the same lesson too.

Thanks a lot @bosscharlze, you're appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01