Sort:  

Thank you @bimjer 😊
Will take my time to recover, I still feel tired when I did some things while I shouldn't be tired. But already feeling better than last week!

Hows life there?

I’m being a baby about the weather… We’ve had several ice storms and more wintry weather than usual… Keeping me confined and crabby… Lots of stuff going on at work to which is been bringing me down… But I now feel as if there is a sunrise on the horizon…

Here’s to hoping you improve quickly… And are able to get back to your normal routine!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just read your last post. Hopefully you're still seeing that sunrise on the horizon coming through!? And crying about the weather who doesn't do that? Think everyone who loves to be outside will sometimes complain because the weather ain't right for certain activities.

Indeed - It REALLY affects my mood /mental health! Good news : I have a business trip coming up, and it will allow me a few days in a warmer locale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80