You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Rambles: Crypto Edition

in #adsactly6 years ago

Utopian. I'm even less a dev than you are, but I know I use their stuff most every day. I'll take a look.

Coinbase. It has consistently been the best option for me here in the US but I don't think I'll make another purchase through them.

I think there is a reason why Steemit took the 'views' off. I'm guessing if I saw how few people actually read my posts I might get depressed :)

I don't know if Google Analytics would work on the chain based steem but it sure couldn't hurt. I've use them on several projects and places and generally like what they have.

Looking forward to BBQ tomorrow.

Sort:  

Good ole STEEM, always looking out for our mental health! I do have a Kraken account, but wire transfers are almost as painful as ACH transfers. Thanks for stopping in. I am looking forward to my post for tomorrow too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43