Sort:  

thank you @bibekchandra :) I have 5 dogs so I walk a lot! haha

Well, not completely true, maybe for boys, but cutting down calories is important because you have to burn more than you take in.

I gave up carbs and reduced calories and also added fasting to my diet about 7 months ago and it does work. Just patience and dilligence, as with all things. I have found too that after awhile the habit of good eating and eating less just sticks as the eating from stress and boredom also stuck, it's all abou habit forming. And exercise too, of course, but diet is main key . Good luck!

Thank you hun! I agree with you, I think the amount of calories is key for my weightloss. I am happy to cut out high carb foods, I don't tend to eat many of them anyway. my biggest thing is sweets, but I am doing really well so far! :D

Ha ha very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46