UK ORIGINAL PHOTOGRAPHY - #adsactly #landscapephotography

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

We have had the hottest May Bank Holiday on record this year in the UK! The weather has been glorious! But last night we had a brief storm which cleared the air, and look what the rain kindly brought with it :)

Don't forget to click the image for the full screen effect...

rainbow clouds.JPG


This image is my own taken with my Nikon D5300 using my 18 - 300mm Contemporary lens and edited using photoscape software which you can find free online here: (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php).

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)


Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends!
@beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Sort:  

Beautiful photo! Even in here it was incredibly hot. We got 27 degrees which is uncommon for Canada in May.

The hot weather was lovely! However the storm was a welcome respite especially for the dogs, they don't cope very well with the heat as they aren't used to it

It's a great view. You should catch a beautiful moment. Great shoot! @beautifulbullies

Thank you so much! Glad you like it :)

Love the colours!

thank you :) I like to play about with my photos sometimes to make them more arty ;)

as usual a wonderful photography .... I guess you could participate in this week contest, perhaps with one of your many doggies here is the link

Thank you @smartphoto :) I will definitely have a look at this weeks competition!

This is beautiful! There were some rainbows in my part of the world recently and I managed to miss all of them :(.

Oh no! It is always the way. I drive along and see something beautiful and think 'I wish I had my camera with me!' lol

It's exactly the same for me! Or I'm so focused on driving (I end up being on the road a lot!) that I don't even realize until I get home and check Facebook and see all my local friends sharing pictures of something beautiful.

Very nice. I like the light and non light, the contrast of the sky. Then a beautiful rainbow to tie the two together. Beautiful.

Thank you.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T06:38:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 697.65/200.00
Total Photos: 107
Total comments: 72
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47