You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Known Dance Steps

in #adsactly7 years ago (edited)

I generally read articles , but not this sincerely.
I read word to word of this article be so engrossed in it.
Maybe I could connect to it so much because I am an engineer and I had a similar famous lecturer who can to teach us after retirement named Ganapathy Bhat.
He is really dynamic person , really punctual. Even our pricipal and Director used to be scared of him.
He too forgot things in class, but used to really good to the students.
We really love him and think he is a gem of a guy.
I have to say I have connected to this story a lot and it's now so close to me.😍
Thanks for this @greenrun

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. I do appreciate people who read stuffs :)

@backpackingmonk
Strange. Did you live the same story?

My professor is still alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52