You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - A Trip from Desolation

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

This is a beautiful and motivating story. Definitely, education is the key to being free. From the beginning Eno knew that the only way to free his daughter from the desolation of the people and the tribe, was to encourage her to follow the road to the city, despite the obstacles , with the firm intention that she would be educated, studied and reached her dreams to live in a different world, without ties or prejudices, so that she would be a truly free woman. @churchboy this story resonates with me because I have a daughter that I have motivated and supported to study in a big city far from the town. An inspiring story, thank you for sharing it, @adsactamente.

Sort:  

I am so grateful for your comment. The success of most children are predetermined by the will of their mothers. I am happy to meet you here. I wish your daughter every good success.

Thank you very much friend. For me it is also a pleasure to meet you through your story, although sad, deep down I value the lesson it leaves. Ah! Thank you for your good wishes for my daughter. A hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28