You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Literature: GREAT WRITERS TELL YOU HOW TO BECOME A WRITER I

in #adsactly6 years ago

How interesting to know the advice of the great writers you mentioned, @nancybriti. I think that one of the most important tips is the one Stephen King gives us: he reads a lot and writes a lot; this will allow us to develop the skills we have and express what we feel and think through the written word. Evidently this publication is not a manual, but it is an excellent compilation of what the great ones recommend and it is worth trying to follow their orientations to reach the purpose of writing well, first for ourselves and then for those who read. One of the things I put into practice is to always carry with me paper and pencil to write down ideas that come without warning. I will be waiting for the continuation of this publication, thank you @adsactly for sharing it.

Sort:  

That's good practice, @aurodivys! I also use it. Many times, by going out to places where I take almost nothing, the beach for example, I have had ideas for a text and for not writing them down, I forget. It gives me impotence! Thank you for always being aware of @adsactly's posts! Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42