You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Culture - Abelardo and Eloisa: A Forbidden Love

in #adsactly6 years ago

This publication has made me think of the stories of forbidden love that I have read and two works of universal literature come to mind: Lolita by Nabokov, which tells of the impossible love between an old man and a teenager, and Lady Chatterley's Lover, which tells of the love between a high-class woman and a forest ranger. I know that in literature there are many more stories of unlove, unrequited love and forbidden love. Love is the force that moves the human being and should be reciprocal, reciprocated and for nothing forbidden. I loved this publication, @nancybriti. I look forward to the continuation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12