You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY #72 - On Advertising - Part 5

in #adsactly6 years ago

I fully agree with the analysis you have done, I am lucky to be an artist and an art teacher and for 30 years I try to make my students understand that television is only a means of canceling our perceptive and sensorial faculties. The difficulties are enormous, but I assure you that the new generations are moving differently from the type of system that the system has implemented. Fortunately, young people have other different ways of finding information such as the Internet or Deep Net and they are more sensitive than my generation towards the old havoc we created over the last 50 years. Great and timely analysis @adsactaly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56