Novel:Agony of lust! Episode 2

in #adsactly6 years ago

image

Scene 1:AT THE ENTRANCE OF THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE

MARY: (come out looking miserable)
prince: (stand up on seeing her)see don't worry, I will personally investigate this matter and (Mary just hug him)
Mary: (crying) why did they do this to me
prince: (Peck her hair)don't worry, I will unravel the mystery behind it OK, so stop crying
Mary: (still sobbing)
prince: (worried) pls don't cry OK, u know I can't bear to see u like this (ayo was coming and he see them and get jealous)
mary: (raise her head and see ago staring at her, she quickly withdraw from Prince)
prince: (look at what she is looking at)what, ayo what the hell are u doing here, don't tell me u are here for forgiveness, look it's better u confess that u did it, because I am sure u and ur silly girlfriend plan this
AYO: are u crazy, I can't frame anyone
prince: well, I can't believe u, since u hate Mary, I am sure u are also part of it all
ayo:I am innocent OK, and I also believe that mary is innocent
mary: (look at him surprised and is also happy inside that ayo believe her)
prince: well, I don't Believe u(face mary)come on mary, let's go(ayo was staring at Mary as she goes with prince and she look back and see him staring at her and she breath a sign of relief because ayo support her)

Scene 2:AT THE PRINCIPAL OFFICE

M.S clara:(come inside) pls principal, can I speak to u
principal: see, if it's about what happened, I am very busy, so I have no time
M.S clara:pls principal, allow me to talk
principal: (angry)I hope u are not deaf,I said I am busy
M.S clara:(worried) pls let me investigate this matter because I know Mary, she is not capable of doing that
principal: oh really, are u sure, she is a new student and we can't trust her that easily
M.S clara: yes I know, but principal, before u take action against her pls investigate this matter
principal: see pls I am not in the mood for that, I see the money in her bag, what is there to investigate again
M.S clara:but principal
principal: (stand up)leave my office
M.S clara (worried) well, principal pls think about it
principal: (angry)I said leave (exit M.S clara)

Scene 3:AT THE CLASS ROOM

Prince: (come inside with Mary)
bisola:(move closer to her)see mary, we know u are innocent
prince: OK then guys are going to help me, we are going to investigate this matter, so who is with me
deji:see, all of us are ready to investigate
prince: (smile)that's great
lukman: including ayo
prince: no, we won't include ayo into it
ayo:(come inside) what are u saying about me
feyi:well, we will be investigating what happened
ayo:OK, of course I will also join the investigation
prince: (angrily stand up)we don't need traitors like u.
ayo:(lose his patience and blow Prince) how dare u call me a traitor(deji and pemisire come to separate them)
deji:seriously, u guys should stop it, u guys are friends for Christ sake
prince: no way, he is no longer my friend
ayo:even me too, I don't need a friend who can't trust
prince: (drag his collar)the day u lose my trust is the day u hurt Mary by calling her a witch (push him to the ground)
mayowa: (angrilly face mary)are u satisfy now, two best friends are fighting and it's all because of u
Mary: (look at her)mayowa pls believe me I
mayowa: believe u, I am sorry, u already lost my trust
Mary: but mayowa
mayowa: (ignore her and continue reading her book)

Scene 4:AT THE BACK OF THE WORLD SCHOOL

blessing: (look at Tomi)what is wrong with u, ur face looks dull
Tomi: I have been trying to call Gideon but he is not answering my calls
precious: u and this ur Gideon (Ibrahim comes)
Ibrahim: (angry)u guys are evil as I thought, but don't worry I will soon expose u
blessing: see u fool, no one betray me and go Scot free, how dare u
Ibrahim: I can't frame an innocent person, but u guys are dangerous, I will warn the entire school
tomi:(laugh)then go ahead
precious: u know u have no prove or evidence to give to the principal, now let's see how she will believe u
Ibrahim: u guys are devil's advocate, I can't believe this, what has mary done now, u guys makes her life miserable everyday
blessing: it's none of ur business
Ibrahim: I will look for concrete evidence and give it to the principal
precious: (laugh)let's see, where u will get that evidence
blessing: (smile)

Scene 5:AT THE ENTRANCE OF THE WORLD SCHOOL

pemisire: OK, we should meet each other at the meeting, so we can discuss this matter
deji:yes, pls guys don't be long
bisola: ok(then all of them leave except mary, prince, ayo and mayowa)
prince: come on mary, let me take u home
mary:OK(face ayo and mayowa) bye
ayo:bye,(face mayowa) why don't u bide her farewell
mayowa: (look at him)see bro, if not because of u, I won't even help in the investigation
ayo:(hug her)sis pls, make peace with her
mayowa: (hisses)

Scene 6:AT PRINCE CAR

prince :(on the air conditioner)
Mary: pls can u off it, I am feeling cold
prince: OK(off the air conditioner) are u feeling better now
mary:yes, thanks
prince: for what
mary:for defending me back then
prince: u know, I can do anything for u
Mary: (worried)
prince: (look at her (why are u worried
mary:it's nothing (they get to the house)oh this is Gideon car
prince: that means Gideon is inside ur house
Mary: what, he suppose to be resting
prince: (jealous but hide it)
Mary: OK, bye see u at the meeting
prince: OK,(enter his car and the car speed off)

Scene 7:AT AYO HOUSE

mayowa: (come inside with ayo)oh no, I am really tired and hungry
nanny:oh u guys are back
ayo:yes, where is mum
nanny:u know ur father is coming home today
mayowa: (happy)really
nanny:yes
ayo:that's good news
mayowa: so where is mum
nanny:she went to buy some food stuff
mayowa: OK(leave the sitting room)
ayo:pls I am hungry, is there any food at home
nanny:yes, but first take a shower first
ayo:(smile at her)OK nanny.

**EPISODE 3,STILL LOADING, WILL THEY FIND OUT THE TRUTH OR NOT? I WILL POST THE NEXT EPISODE TOMORROW. **

to be continued...

image

RESTEEM, Upvote & Follow @annaaa

Dr.Anna

Sort:  

Well Written @annaaa
Waiting for 3rd episode :)

You have nicely. It is fully representative post ! Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94