You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Dry Tree that Defeats the Harmattan

in #adsactly6 years ago

I am fascinated by reading your post, surprise, amazement, wonderful, beautiful Good luck for me to see such a post. I want to stay with you at steemit. Want to see more of this post. It's completely new. And made with a lot of intelligence. It includes many intelligence Which is not a common man. There is something in it that is really unimaginable. I learned a lot about this post.People got new ideas at the intelligence of the intellect. There is nothing that man can do. I understand what I saw in this post. Your post really impressed me. I'm happy to be with you If you want. I believe you can give me a lot. New intelligence, something new, new ideas I would like to create such posts. I want you to vote. Nothing else. I would be very fortunate.

Please vote for me. If possible please follow me @akramsteemit04

Sort:  

Hello @akramar7, begging for upvote may likely not get you one. But you are more likely to get one if you engage meaningful with people in the community. Thank you for your expected understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39