Adding Tribe Tokens To Our Curation Account! Pick Your Tribes

in #adsactly5 years ago

image.png

The purpose of this account, a partnership between @ADSactly and @whatsup, is the curation of posts and projects that benefit the Steem Community.

This account curates Community Success Stories, Engaging Posts and Supports others who do the same.

While we might curate Introduction posts that isn't the focus on this account, we believe established accounts with strong Content Creators and a history of engagement and curation are some of our best-spent votes.

Combine that with finding New Talented Artists and supporting Tribes and fighting abuse are all activities which support the value of Steem.

As part of our engagement and curation plans, we are also beginning to invest and curate in Tribes. We feel that Niche Tribes and those that could attract users who wish to discuss specific topics is a powerful Onboarding and Marketing tool.

Want to Influence our choices? Tell us in the comment section which tribes are your favorites and which ones you want us to load on the account.

Here is what we have so far!

image.png

@adsup, written by @whatsup

Sort:  

Love it 😍

I’ve setup a token trail of my own and have been contemplating how to manage the outgoing votes appropriately. Since your on board and already doing the leg work of curation I mind as well have my trail follow you, the @adsup account?, so I may focus on building the support I can give like yourself.

Love the idea of support the effort of manual curation for the niche communities 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great idea I've been thinking curation trails will become a thing again!

We need them now again more than ever after the hf unless im mistaken?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think they are good for the Steem economy and the user base, others disagree.

I think the hardfork will soon be a memory, but the tokens, at least some of them will move on

Yea me too, built up @OneLoveDTube a year ago when it was needed to support @DTube authors and it’s still plugging along nicely with our manual curation team. I am backing that up with my token trail project @OneLoveSteem still in development which then should give those less techy an easy way of making use of their tokens.

After my first 48hrs I realized there wouldn’t be enough VP drain with only DTube content so I have started following individual curation groups, project is evolving as I go.

Had considered some sort of curation bot but I much prefer supporting the manual curation efforts and will most definitely be adding you to the list.

Posted using Partiko iOS

About 2 million more SPORTS should suffice :)

LEO, CCC, STEM, moar :D

And thanks for this initative!

haha! Yes! I understand this thinking

Thank you for all that you do!

@adsup, @whatsup,
#pal - PAL Token
#neoxian - NEOXAG Token
#leo - LEO Token
#stem - STEM Token
#creativecoin - CCC Token

This might be a great idea, and I think if you loaded with those tokens, it might make huge extra curation ROI as well!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, You are successfuly trended the post that shared by @adsup!
@adsup got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

all my favourites are there already! Creativecoin, palnet and neoxian! Interested to hear what the rest of the community has to say

I believe tribes that add value to the community need to be tested. At present, I have confidence in:

  • LEO
  • CCC
  • PAL

wait until they get a load of me ;) #CTP is coming.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will look forward to hearing more about it.

The more favourable where I can feel like one of them #palnet & #creativecoin I easily make post related to their tribe ....maybe will get into something else in coming days...

Posted using Partiko Android

@adsup, Kindly find my choices below.

  • MARLIANS
  • JAHM (ReggaeSteem)
  • ccc (Creativecoin)

Keep up the good work team. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Will you be doing negative curation as well?
Many of the tribes really need it.

I've been doing some in creativecoin and one or two in STEMGeeks, also battling a light battle with boosta. :)

But I will increase that after HF21 and will be using my free downvotes each day!

Thanks for the great initiatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78