You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Got Adopted

in #adoptme6 years ago

What can I do to help. This is awesome. @kaelci has helped me from my first day on Steemit. Wow! Look forward to the fun. I all think about all day everyday is writing. Even when I'm at work, I'll be thinking about characters and they will go on these big adventures in my head. It almost like I've lived a thousand lives. But I'm ready for to help anyway I can. Awesome!!!

Sort:  

Awesome!! One thing we would love for you to do is to participate in as many of our contests as you can. Right now, we have the WE-write going on. Maybe @kaelci wants to write something with you?

Or grab any freewriter and cooperate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46