You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adopt Me Week 24- The Freewrite House

in #adoptme6 years ago

I don't have many friends here, I write because I wanted to write. I can't nominate someone and I don't know what it means to be a freewriter, am I allowed to participate this #adoptme contest?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

a freewriter is simply a person who participates in the 5-minute freewrite. A daily prompt is posted @mariannewest profile and you write whatever comes to mind when you see the prompt. some people write for 5 minutes and stop - others make whole stories from their initial freewrite - up to you. Then, you drop a link to your post (or the whole freewrite) in the comment section.

And yes, once you write with us, we are more than happy to adopt you. And chances are that you make a lot of friends as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45