AdoptaMinnow - Updates on the Next Adoption and Logo Tomorrow.

in #adoptaminnow6 years ago

*Art by @brandyb


Update...  I will be announcing a new minnow adoption and the winner of the logo contest tomorrow!  We have had an amazing response and I want to give proper consideration to the applicants!  :)

Please check out and follow the @adoptaminnow account.  It isn't very active yet, but will be where most of the communication around this project will end up!  


@whatsup


Sort:  

Great job by you @whatsup...keep it up.

Next level photoshop right there. ;)

That is Brandyb's work. She's good!

Real cute bluehaired minnow is swimmin around! Good one :)

@whatsup...i am already followed that blog...i am eagarly waiting for which logo will be win..another adoption is really a good thing..you are doing nice job here..

Excellent news. I really like your initiative. I will check out your other account so that I can stay active on what's going on.

@whatsup,
Me me me it's me :D If you decided to adopt a dolphin :/
No one is caring about Dolphins, only flaggers would like to adopt us lol :D
Anyway I am looking forward to see who will be the luckiest Minnow this time!

Cheers~

If every whale can adopt a minnow for a month and if this cycle continues then it would become a perfect ecosystem and this platform will achieve a new height.

I am really impressed by this adoption @whatsup.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

I dont you think you should look for any other ......when I am available at your disposal, And I can promise you I won't let you down. I have a wish ....let this wish come true.

Thank you @whatsup and Have a great day.

Followed !
Adopting minnow is fun
I hope you will get a good minnow like @brandyb.

I liked the logo @davinshi. It's simple
design and level. I wish him a win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12