Sort:  

Thank you @saffisara! I tend to go over the top sometimes 😅 but that's just my style!

I just read your application again... Lol and I feel like we have lots in common and you are crazy fun and just an idea if you want.
I like to adopt you. I think we could be a great team and have lots of fun and I will do the best I can to be a good mentor 😉
I really like you and think we could match.
Just think about it and let me know 🤗

giphy.gif

@saffisara I would be honored!

Yay, I'm adopted!!

Aww.... My pleasure really look forward to get to know you better sweetie 😊 thank you for accepting you made my day... Lol

Hey that's the way to do it 😂 I do it myself so I know... Lol Awsome!
I love that you love using emojis to.. Lol
I'm a emoij freak... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80