Adoption For Growth by @topkpop

in #adoptaminnow7 years ago

IMG_20180111_180454-01.jpeg

I think adoption is a blessing all around when it's done right.
Hugh Jackman


While I'm browsing on my feed, I saw a post of @topkpop about Adopting a Minnow. I just realized that I'm almost a month here in Steem and so far I really enjoying my stay. I just knew that there are kinds of ranks here such as Minnows, Dolphins, and Whales. I still don't understand what are those. haha

So, I decided to join and hoping for a guidance for my journey here in Steem. And I believe that everyone are deserving to be trained by @topkpop

IMG_20180112_170459-01.jpeg

Tell me why I should adopt you

As I've said, everyone are deserving to be taught and this is only a lifetime opportunity for everyone. For me, I want to be the voice of every small content creators and to aspire them that this journey will maybe long but it will be so much worth it. Also, there are many qualified candidates out there.

IMG_20170628_101750_621.jpg

I do create graphic design, sometimes draw, write stories, video blog and montages, travel blog, and especially filmmaking.I know that I still suck and needs improvement. That's why I'm inspired to learn more, improve my content, share good blog to Steem, and to be good character to aspire more minnows.

14980735_1569296803087883_2239750804136696873_n.jpg

How will I be a supportive minnow?

My long time dream is filmmaking. The reason why I want to make films is touch the souls of every person using moving pictures. Up to now I'm still using this code in life to inspire people. I want to support the others, a minnow or even whales through my films/content. Because I know that is my own way to reach their hearts. I'm a shy person in real life and I'm expressing my love through writings or films. I believe that supporting everyone is the root of happiness.

IMG_20180102_154018-01.jpeg

My role model? (I wish I can be him 😁)

When I'm starting out and learning to communicate others here in Steem. I saw @surpassinggoogle sharing other blogs. He is the one that inspires me the most. The support that he gaves to the new ones are really heartwhelming. Sharing their introductions and leaving a positive note gives the creator a lot of confidence to pursue more in Steem. Actually, I joined one of his contests the Amazing Adjustments and while writing that piece I felt joy and proud to myself. Because of my struggles and sacrifices that I've done for my family and for myself. I want to grow more in this community to support, aspire fellow Steem users, and to be a good minnow to everyone.


IMG_20171224_192422.jpg

First of all, thanks to @topkpop for this kind of kind of project. It will boost the confidence and pride for my fellow minnows. I know this will be tough since there so much perfect candidates. But I'm already grateful for letting me share my advocacy to everyone and to Steem.

Check out also @surpassinggoogle! He also have a movement here in our platform. You can check it here. Also, I also apologize for mentioning your name here, you really inspires me to be a better person. Thanks a lot. To my family, this is all for you guys. Watch me soar 😊

Check this guys also. Theyre making a movement for the community. Lets support them!

@davemccoy
@mudcat36
@mitneb

Check out also this awesome creators!

@noellesevilla
@jacinta.sevilla
@kennik
@christinecegare
@embity
@struggstudent
@long888
@maverickinvictus
@lebron2016
@mermaidvampire

Thanks for reading my blog and spread the love always!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by qyugmo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are an earnest and creative soul, Q. I really wish you the best of luck! Soar high! ☁ ☀ ☁

Thanks @noellesevilla! No, we will soar together!

I've equally been on Steemit for a few weeks now, yet I don't know if I'm a minnow, dolphin, whale or a jellyfish.
Nice post, well done

@joshuaetim Thank you man! I do appreciate it a lot.

The project by @topkpop is certainly an honorable one, @qyugmo and you do well to mirror it as you so aptly say. I have your back.

Thank you my brother @ebitularmbert

Pleasure is mine

Great application 😀 Don't forget to also add it in the comment section of my post so I can make my decision.
https://steemit.com/adoptaminnow/@topkpop/looking-for-a-minnow-to-adopt-why-should-i-adopt-you

Got it @topkpop I already leave a comment there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67