**AdoptAMinnow** Logo Contest Entry by @mightymicke

in #adoptaminnow6 years ago

Many new ideas on Steemit in this new year. One of them "Adopt a minnow" is idea to help some of the minnows to grow faster on Steemit network.

Since this idea become very popular @whatsup decided to make logo contest for it. You can check it HERE.

My entry represents illustration of the one lil' cute minnow who watch above the fish bowl, expecting for a whale to come and adopt him. :)

Logo:

Working file is ready for eventual edits and modifications.


Tool: Adobe Photoshop CS6

CC0 Pictures used in logo:

https://pixabay.com/en/medal-gradient-gold-silhouette-2163457/

https://pixabay.com/en/bowl-water-glass-empty-round-fish-304492/


Thanks for stopping by! Check out tag #STEEMotivated for my ARTworks!
@mightymicke
☮ ☮ ☮

Sort:  

I LOVE this idea. I've been browsing blogs to see who I want to follow as I am, well ... less than a minnow who almost lost heart! I absolutely love the idea - the concept of adopting a minnow, but I love this logo even more! Forget the contest, you already win in my opinion! My upvote on this may mean nothing, but I just want you to know - I honestly love both the idea and the logo. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much for wonderful words! I hope adoptaminnow still works but there's many other projects who support minnows. Check @minnowsupport it's has above 70k members. I wish you all luck on Seemit, stay consistent and success will come. Thanks!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you very much! Keep good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19