You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you help? + My new adopted minnow

in #adoptaminnow7 years ago

This is really nice @topkpop, I am happy to have applied under you. Just like you said, you are not in a position to adopt us all. I am happy for the two minnows you adopted.
I think I can equally learn from them by following up on their posts closely because they will display what they learn from you through their wonderful posts.

Sort:  

This is such a great reply! That is also a fantastic idea too. I certainly would've loved to have chosen you all, that is for sure. Thank you for taking the time to put in your application and sharing a bit of yourself with the steemit community.

@emjoe I am excited to tell you that I have a friend who wishes to adopt you for #adoptaminnow ! She is a wonderful person, fantastic Steemian, and would be a great guardian for you. I would like to introduce you to @saffisara , a personal friend of mine who I think so highly of.

Thanks so much @topkpop, I appreciate your efforts. I will endeavor not to disappoint your recommendation of me to @saffisara.

You are in great hands

Aww... Such sweet words means a lot 😊
@emjoe if you agree to be adopted by me I think we would be a great team.
I will do my best to be the best mentor, guide and support you in the best way I can.
Wait for your reply and hope you hear from you ☺️ regards @saffisara

I'm very excited @saffisara, when do I start?

I am to, really nice to meet you and do you have discord? That's were I spend much time😉 if you do what is your username there? It's a chat and easy to communicate. If you don't I help you.

I am on discord but I don't understand how to use it very well for now.
My username on discord is 'emjoe' too.
However I see 'emjoe#7574' when I tried searching myself.

I will search for you and my username is saffisara #6255 if you find me first 😉 se you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46