AdoptaMinnow logo proposal/ great initiative in my humble opinion

in #adoptaminnow6 years ago

Hello my great friends of the community, in this occasion the theme of my design is something that all minnow dreams about in steemit, being adopted or getting the approval of some experienced whale or dolphin that will help it grow, I think it is a good initiative since many of us have lived in our own flesh at some time what is the frustration of not being properly valued, in my case I always consider myself a solitary fish but as I was interacting with other people in the community I discovered what was the I have been fortunate to have the support of many people and to be accepted into two great communities such as #thealliance and #steemsilvergold, of which I am a proud member. I believe that projects like this are very healthy for the community and help their growth because they are a great incentive for those who venture to discover what steemit is really,

A world of opportunities

adopt a minnow 2.png

adopt a minnow.png

for those who are already experienced users I can only ask them to return to steemit just a little bit of what has been given through the support of new users, I know many talented people who for lack of support lose interest quickly and I think that It is not the goal we all seek.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

EDXSERVERUS.png

Sort:  

Awsome logo and banner. Love it!

Thank you, it's to support the cause, I'm glad you like it

Your welcome! You did all the work, really great one.
Have a wonderful Wednesday my friend. Cheers!

Good design @edserverus! Good luck in the contest! :) #thealliance

Thank you, I have also seen and shared your design, I loved the concept. good luck to you too

Thank you for resteeming my post! :)

That logo is super cute! I particularly like the banner image with the logo small and to the left.

Great job!

Thanks, I appreciate that you like it. I think I could do it a little better but time does not allow it

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Excellent logo design, you are very talented with computer graphics - I know who to come to when I need help. I agree as well that supporting accounts is important - as Steemit grows it will keep getting harder to get your content seen and appreciated - building string relationships now will see even more benefit in the future I feel.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

As a recently adopted minnow, I agree, this is a fabulous initiative, and I hope many other experienced Steemians will do the same. The more we encourage new people on the platform, help them find ways to interact meaningfully and have fun, the better Steemit becomes as a whole. :)

Great logo and banner! Nice to have graphics to go with the #adpotaminnow aweseomeness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52